53rd JPC

Check out our new publications from the 53rd AIAA/SAE/ASEE Joint Propulsion Conference in Atlanta, Georgia.


Congratulations to Zach Brown, Shad Hepner, and Ben Wachs on successfully becoming PhD candidates. And congratulations to Sarah Cusson on being awarded the AIAA Orville and Wilbur Wright Graduate Fellowship.


Congratulations to Shad Hepner and Ben Wachs on being awarded the NASA Space Technology Research Fellowship. And welcome to new Applied Physics student Matt Byrne as he joins PEPL.


Welcome to Dr. Ben Jorns as he joins the Aerospace Engineering Department Faculty and PEPL.


Congratulations to Kimberly Trent on successfully defending her dissertation and obtaining a PhD in Applied Physics.